Skip to content

Term 3 Calendar

Important Dates for Term 3, 2019

College Family Calendar

The Calendar will be uploaded onto SEQTA. Please be familiar with important dates:

  • Tuesday 23 July – Term 3 commences
  • Tuesday 30 July – Monday classes to operate
  • Wednesday 31 July – Parent Teacher Interview -Home Study Day
  • Thursday 22 August – Friday classes to operate
  • Friday 23 and Monday 26 August – Home Study Days
  • Wednesday 28 August – Monday classes to operate
  • Wednesday 25 September – Final day for Term 3: Year 12 students
  • Thursday 26 September – Final day for Term 3: Years 7 – 11 students
  • Friday 27 September – EALD & Japanese College Oral Exams
  • Tuesday 1 to Wednesday 9 October – Year 12 Final College Exams

Term 4

15 October: Year 7-11 and Year 12 ATAR students commence
25 October: Year 12 Graduation Mass
28 October: Presentation Night, 7pm (Compulsory Event)
30 October-19 November: Year 12 ATAR Examinations
7-18 November: Year 11 Examinations
22 November: Year 11 students depart
25-29 November: Year 10 Examinations
2-6 December: Year 9 Examinations
13 December: Year 7-9 students depart 12pm

Connect with us

Scroll To Top